skip navigation

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Board meetings are held the last Tuesday of the month. Open Forum is from 6:30-7pm. Feel free to come and share your thoughts. Email for the meeting location as it varies.

Be a part of a growing league. Volunteer your skills and knowledge to Aliso Viejo Girls Softball. If you have interest in being a member of the AVGS board, please review the AVGS board of directors job descriptions and then complete the Board of Directors Application.

ASA Central District Commissioner: John Felicetti (

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

President Matt Haugo
Vice President Sreekanth Komatireddy
Secretary Haven White
Treasurer Jodi Herrmann
Director of Player Personnel Dan Zamora
Marketing Director Cami Foss
Webmaster Michael Foss
Field Director Open
Divisions Ambassador/Equipment Director Justin Deck
Snack Bar Director Lori Holloman
Uniforms/Trophy-Pins/Spirit Wear Director Sadie Zamora
USA Registrar Chaitanya Komatireddy
Event/Picture Day Coordinator Jennifer Manning
Team Parent Coordinator Haven White
All-Star/ Tournament/ Fall Ball Coordinator Sreekanth Komatireddy
Clinics Coordinator Open
Community Director Gregory Kinder
Board Member At Large Joey Oehrlein